Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Jimmie Johnson Named NMPA Driver of the Year for 2010

2010 NMPA Richard Petty Driver of the Year Awarded to Jimmie Johnson Jimmie Johnson continued his record-breaking streak of NASCAR Sprint Cup championships in 2010, winning his fifth consecutive title ? and his second consecutive NMPA Richard Petty Driver of the Year award. It?s the fifth time the membership of the National Motorsports Press Association [...]

Source: http://finallapradio.com/2011/01/24/jimmie-johnson-named-nmpa-driver-of-the-year-for-2010/

Claudio Langes Nicola Larini Oscar Larrauri GĂ©rard Larrousse Jud Larson Niki Lauda† Roger Laurent Giovanni Lavaggi

No comments:

Post a Comment