Sunday, January 9, 2011

Franchitti Collects Driver Of Year Accolade

TRENTON, N.J. ? Dario Franchitti, the 2010 IZOD IndyCar Series champion and a two-time Indianapolis 500 winner, was selected by the Eastern Motorsport Press Ass?n as the 2010 Al Holbert Memorial National Driver of the Year.


Kyle Busch Toyota Kimmy Z Line Designs Toyota Parker Kligerman Dodge Dodge

No comments:

Post a Comment